skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Same great service you got when they were in the original location. Great food at a good price.
William Hughes via google.com - Oct 16, 2020
Love the townhouse. Been going since it was in the original tiny location across the street.
Ace Brigman: Pest Detective via google.com - Oct 16, 2020
Service was great. Food was quick and flavorful but not the highest quality food as you would expect at a family restaurant.
John Voight via google.com - Oct 14, 2020
Great place to eat in oviedo ... read more
Izaira Santiago-cotto via google.com - Oct 14, 2020
Good ... read more
Marilin Cabrera via google.com - Oct 10, 2020
Good food ... read more
David M via google.com - Oct 9, 2020
Good food, great service.
Marilou Grimes via google.com - Oct 7, 2020
Good food...good people ... read more
mary lou Ruiz via google.com - Oct 5, 2020
Awesome 👍 ... read more
Lawanda Mike via google.com - Oct 3, 2020
This place is an hidden Oviedo gem 💎. It's worth driving out to for a great atmosphere, friendly service, and a great local diner.
Aaron Ludin via google.com - Oct 3, 2020
Gyro breakfast was grrrrreat! Local wildlife siting was fun too.
clint pletzer via google.com - Oct 2, 2020
The townhouse is in a new location ...
The townhouse is in a new location off of North Central Avenue filled with other business around.They are practicing social distancing which I appreciated from the check in buzzer, to seating people apart.
Beaver D. via yelp.com - Oct 1, 2020
The best for breakfast and they have great daily dinner options.
Theresa Bush via google.com - Sep 29, 2020
If I could rate this restaurant 10 stars I would. The customer service was more than amazing and the food was even better. I wish they had a location near me. That's how good it is.
Destiny Herd via google.com - Sep 27, 2020
It was spaceous and very clean..service was great. I like coffee strong theirs a little weak..but over all great experience ... read more
Esther Katz via google.com - Sep 25, 2020
Good home cooking, nice people and a very. Lean restaurant. Would definitely go back!
Janis Dodd via google.com - Sep 20, 2020
Home atmosphere...great cooking large portions. The best!!
Miguel Ortiz via google.com - Sep 20, 2020
Shared lunch with a rooster on the patio. Great burger and breakfast.
Michael James via google.com - Sep 15, 2020
Best brunch in town and friendly staff. One of my favorite places to grab a meal.
Chuck Reeves via google.com - Sep 15, 2020
Great customer service!!
Briselda Wong via google.com - Sep 12, 2020
The food is fantastic and the customer service is great.
Steven Alonso via google.com - Sep 12, 2020
A true Oviedo tradition. Best service and food in Oviedo. Today we were served by Isla. She was very professional and sweet. We felt very safe and at home like always. Make sure to get the french toast!
Maui Crane via google.com - Sep 12, 2020
Food was excellent and service was good.
Deborah Barrs via google.com - Sep 7, 2020
Definitely good...love the gyro, catfish and the Philly steak soup. 5 stars on everything except the flounder sandwich!!
Mike Segura via google.com - Sep 5, 2020
What's not to love about the Townhouse? ...
What's not to love about the Townhouse? It's an Oviedo staple for a reason! They serve delicious breakfast all day and have a smattering of country sides, from okra to fried green tomatoes. I especially love their biscuits and gravy and their blueberry pancakes. Beware, their portions are generous!

The Townhouse is located ju
... read more
Megan M. via yelp.com - Sep 2, 2020
Great food and friendly Staff always a great experience ... read more
louie ciavaglia via google.com - Sep 2, 2020
Love it there. They have the best hollandaise sauce for the eggs benedict. The Irish benediction is my favorite.
Julian Rodriguez via google.com - Sep 2, 2020
Just had breakfast at the Townhouse Restaurant. We had a little bit of a wait but we did get there a little late. I had the hashslinger which consists of corned beef hash home fries and eggs. However, the corned beef was a little to salty for me. My wife had the Oviedo special. You get eggs, bacon, sausage, grits and biscuits n gravy ... read more
Nicholas Wisniewski via google.com - Aug 30, 2020
Love Love LOVE ... read more
ReBecca Stockwell via google.com - Aug 28, 2020
Great experience, friendly staff, had the catfish platter. The pimento grits are delicious and they also gave beer available during breakfast times. The stout was great ... read more
Yohance Palmer via google.com - Aug 27, 2020
Best service I've ever had! Taylor was wonderful and food was great!!!
Ezequiel Brito via google.com - Aug 27, 2020
There's salmon the best.
Tatiana Sherman via google.com - Aug 23, 2020
We appreciate being treated like we are dining at home. Food, great! Service, awesome. Experience, exceptional.
Rocco Cecilio via google.com - Aug 18, 2020
We eat here every weekend it use to be a little place that we use to eat brunch at during high school 1993 .
Hometownselects com via google.com - Aug 16, 2020
The townhouse is my favorite place to go. It's not just the food that makes it feel like home, it's also the staff. The waitresses are family to me.
Madison Baugher via google.com - Aug 10, 2020
Es peculiar y sabroso ... read more
SERVICT2 CA EMPRESA via google.com - Aug 10, 2020
Love Townhouse!  It's the original ...
Love Townhouse!  It's the original locals hangout. A great piece of Oviedo history. Anyone that's lived in Oviedo knows exactly what you are talking about when you say Townhouse. Great food, authentic Greek menu items and great southern stick to your ribs food.
Laura B. via yelp.com - Aug 8, 2020
We were looking for a place to ...
We were looking for a place to grab lunch after driving over to Oviedo from Daytona to pick up something from Home Depot and after looking at my maps, I saw The Townhouse. I had heard of this place and we decided to stop. I'm sad that I didn't get to experience the original restaurant, but I'm so glad we got to try their food anyhow.
April D. via yelp.com - Aug 8, 2020
Good as usual ... read more
Paul Rosarius via google.com - Aug 7, 2020
Amazing food ... read more
Layla Roberts via google.com - Aug 6, 2020
We came here around 9am on a Saturday ...
We came here around 9am on a Saturday and the place was packed. We were told a 20min wait for two people and were given a buzzer in a plastic bag (COVID). I could tell the male at the hostess stand was new and a little overwhelmed, but he had a female helping him.

After about 25mins I went up to him and asked if we could sit
... read more
Paige G. via yelp.com - Aug 4, 2020
Outside seating and good breakfast!
Pamela Lynch via google.com - Aug 3, 2020
Their french fries are awesome.
H R via google.com - Aug 1, 2020
Great brunch place with a patio. Right next to the bike trail.
Jesse Unruh via google.com - Aug 1, 2020
Food home cooking ... read more
Grace Markel via google.com - Jul 29, 2020
This place is an Oviedo classic! ...
This place is an Oviedo classic! The food was wholesome and hearty. I would totally recommend the homemade biscuits as a side. The atmosphere and staff are so welcoming. We will be going here again!
Hannah T. via yelp.com - Jul 26, 2020
The catfish platter was amazing and a bargain. Dont forget the biscuit. YOU MUST HAVE THE BISCUIT!!!
Justin Price via google.com - Jul 26, 2020
Been going here for years..at the old local..now been going to the new building cady corner across the way. Always good food and friendly service.
April Adams via google.com - Jul 24, 2020
Always excellent!
Kenneth Todtenhagen via google.com - Jul 22, 2020
The last time I sat down at the Townhouse Restaurant, it was still in the center of that intersection in downtown Oviedo in that old yellow building. Way too long ago. Stopped by today and the girlfriend and I really enjoyed ourselves. The service was great and everyone was friendly. I had the Hashslingers Special with Corned Beef Ha ... read more
sean beverly via google.com - Jul 20, 2020
Good food, decent price. Hashbrowns were a bit salty but all other food was great ... read more
Cameron Anderson via google.com - Jul 20, 2020
Love this place would give it 5 stars if you could actually order from doordash but it always says closed on it.
Melissa R via google.com - Jul 17, 2020
I've been here several times with ...
I've been here several times with a friend at the old location and it was always good. I went here recently at the new location and it's awesome.

The location is wonderful. The diner feel is lovely and it's very open and spacious. The food was hot, super fresh and very tasy. I got a turkey burger and it was fantastic.

T
... read more
Tiffany B. via yelp.com - Jul 16, 2020
Good food ... read more
Chaty Morales via google.com - Jul 12, 2020
Great environment, food and service. Definitively coming back.
Diana Marcela Munoz via google.com - Jul 6, 2020
Well, I live in Sanford but I drive to Oviedo for this little gem. Need I say more! Good eating everyone!
Mario Lopez via google.com - Jul 6, 2020
Good food friendly service ... read more
Linda Davis via google.com - Jul 2, 2020
The food was great!! Our waitress, Holly was very nice and took good care of us during our visit.
Jason Dietz via google.com - Jul 2, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire